Tojajinn 23.12.2019 Reply
    Reissue on 33rpm 12" black vinyl. Dark blue lettering on front cover. Includes B/W folded lyric sheet. The songs on side A were recorded 8/85 at Inner Ear Studios. These songs originally appeared on the "Take It Back" 12" EP (DIS21) released on Diachord Records in The songs on side B were recorded 5/91 at WGNS studios, mixed at Inner Ear 5/5(5).

Leave comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *